National Holidays 2018

Monday 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday 2 January Substitution for New Year's Eve (Sunday 31 December 2017)
Thursday 1 March Makha Bucha Day
Friday 6 April Chakri Memorial Day
Friday 13 April Songkran Festival
Saturday 14 April Songkran Festival
Sunday 15 April Songkran Festival
Monday 16 April Substitution for Songkran Festival (Saturday 14 April and Sunday 15 April 2018)
Tuesday 1 May National Labour Day
Tuesday 29 May Wisakha Bucha Day
Friday 27 July Asarnha Bucha Day
Saturday 28 July H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Monday 30 July Substitution for H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday (Saturday 28 July 2018)
Sunday 12 August H.M. the Queen's Birthday
Monday 13 August Substitution for H.M. the Queen's Birthday (Sunday 12 August 2018)
Saturday 13 October H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
Monday 15 October Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day (Saturday 13 October 2018)
Tuesday 23 October Chulalongkorn Day
Wednesday 5 December H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday - National Day and National Father's Day
Monday 10 December Constitution Day
Monday 31 December New Year's Eve